Once a Challenge ends, we have a "snapshot" period (called the Snapshot Time) during which we confirm which users completed the Challenge. This generally takes a few hours.

While the Snapshot Time is in progress, we urge collectors to continue to hold onto Moments needed for the Challenge requirements. If a collector sells a Challenge-target Moment during the Snapshot Time, that collector may no longer fulfill the requirements of the Challenge, and therefore they may not be able to receive the Challenge Reward.

During a Challenge's Snapshot Time, there will be a blue notification above the Challenge on the Challenge page. The notification will have the text "Snapshot In Progress." Please do not sell Challenge-target Moments as long as you see this notification.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!