Articles on: Attack on Titan: Legacy 101

What are Tiers?

Moments and Packs all have Tiers, which represent their rarity.

The 4 types of rarities in Attack on Titan: Legacy are as follows:


These are the most common (hah!) Moments and the easiest ones to get to start your collection.

Available through all Packs and the Marketplace.


Rare Moments are released in fewer quantities than Common Moments, and feature a gold frame design.

Available through Rare Packs (in limited quantities) and the Marketplace.


Legendary Moments are exclusive collectibles that will be released in very limited quantities. They feature the most iconic Attack on Titan scenes, and the Moment itself comes in a rainbow frame.

Available through Legendary Packs (in limited quantities) and the Marketplace.

Updated on: 01/05/2022

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback


Thank you!