In order to get packs, before a Pack Drop goes live, you must enter a Queue.

30 minutes before the Pack Drop goes live, a "ENTER WAITING ROOM" button will appear on the page of the corresponding pack. Clicking this button will take you the Waiting Room page. This is where you will wait to receive your number in the Queue.

Users numbers' in the Queue will be randomly assigned. In other words, the order for the Queue for purchasing packs will not be affected by the order that users enter the Waiting Room. However, we suggest entering the Waiting Room with sufficient time to spare in order to avoid access issues. Once the Pack Drop goes live, users will be notified of their number in the Queue, and will automatically be redirected to the waiting list page.

The Waiting List

Once a user has entered the Waiting List page for a pack, their spot in the Queue will remain even if they leave the page. The current status of the Queue will be shown on the Waiting List page.

When it is your turn to purchase the pack, a Purchase button will appear for you on the Waiting List page, and you can proceed to the Purchasing page.

The Standby Queue

If you try to access the Pack Drop after it has gone live, you will see a Standby Queue button. This button will direct you to the Standby Queue page. You will be added to the end of the current Queue and assigned the number after the last person on the Queue at that point.

When it is your turn to purchase the pack, a Purchase button will appear for you on the Waiting List page, and you can proceed to the Purchasing page.

The Pack Purchasing Page

When a user's turn comes up, a Purchase button will appear for that user. If the user does not make a purchase within 20 minutes, that user will be moved to the back of the current Queue.

Once packs are sold out, the Packs page and the Standby Queue page will show the pack as "SOLD OUT."
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!